On this episode, Carey Anne Nadeau interviews the insurtech startups participating in the Spring 2019 Hartford Insurtech Hub accelerator, powered by Startup Bootcamp. Contact information for the startups are listed below and each will participate in a demo day on April 26, 2019.

  • 0:47 | Panya Chheng, Co-Founder & CO, Medyear. For more information, visit: http://www.medyear.com or email: panya@medyear.com and follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.
  • 9:40 | Jay Pugliese, Vice President of Business Development, Co-Founder, CareValidate. For more information, visit: carevalidate.com or email: jay@carevalidate.com and follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.
  • 18:40 | Matt Kay, COO & Co-Founder, Talem Health Analytics. For more information, visit: talemhealthanalytics.com or email: matt@talemhealthanalytics.com and follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.
  • 26:22 | Frederico Capello, COO & CFO, Co-Founder, See Your Box. For more information, visit: seeyourbox.com or email: fcapello@seeyourbox.com and follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter. 36:29 | Gilberto Spencer, CEO, Co-Founder, Head of Product, Claimspace. For more information, visit: claimspace.io or email: gilberto@claimspace.io and follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.
  • 46:20 | Matthew Elan Smith, Co-Founder, Pineapple. For more information, visit: pineapple.co.za or email: matthew@pineapple.co.za and follow on social media: LinkedIn, Twitter, or Instagram.
  • 55:42 | Abraham Ventura, CEO, Pitch Gauge. For more information, visit: pitchgauge.com or email: aventura@pitchgauge.com and follow on social media: LinkedIn, Twitter, or Instagram.
  • 1:01:28 | Charlie Robinson, CCO, handdii. For more information, visit: http://www.handdii.com or email: charlie@handdii.com and follow on LinkedIn.
  • 1:15:43 | Ori Blumenthal, Co-Founder & CTO, Skywatch. For more information, visit: http://www.skywatch.ai or email: oriblumenthal@skywatch.ai and follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.
  • 1:22:31 | Anant Tailor, Chief Commercial Officer, Dream Payments.

(1:30:40)

Posted by Derek M. D'Onofrio

Growth Leader | Trusted Adviser | Insurance Industry | Analytics | Business Process Management | Automation | Platforms & Ecosystems